HOW TO DELETE YOUR GOOGLE PHOTOS

If you upload photos or videos in Google Photos, you can access them from different platforms to your account. Google photos cloud storage service it’s meaning you anytime access those photos if your device can open a browser. Google Photos gives you the option to delete any photo or video from your account. there is also available download option to download your photos or videos before deletion.

In this article, we’ll teach you how to delete Google Photos and all the media saved in the cloud.

Delete photos from Google Photos (desktop)

Delete a photo or video in your Google photos account, go to the browser and open your Google Photos account.

On the desktop app, click on the image you want to delete, and you can see the trash icon on the top-right corner. Click them and again click on “move to trash”.

Your image is deleted but they are available in the trash. If you want to permanently delete, go to the main library, and tap on the trash icon on the left. In the new windows top-right corner you see “empty trash” click on it.

To delete all the photos in your library, select the first image by clicking the checkmark on its thumbnail scroll to the final image and hold down the shift key whilst you click the check mark on its thumbnail all the photos will be selected. Now click on the trash icon and then “move to trash”.

Delete Photos from Google Photos (Android & iOS)

If you’re using a mobile, open Google Photos app on your mobile, you will see all of your photos and videos.

Tap on the image you want to delete, on the bottom-right you see the trash icon. Click them and again click on “move to trash”.

To delete multiple photos, hold down on the thumbnails the photos you want to delete. Then click on the trash icon and delete. Your image is deleted but they are available in the trash. If you want to permanently delete, go to the library tab and then tap on “trash”.

Click on the three dots on the top-right corner and click on the “Empty Trash”.

If you want to delete all your photos at once. The best way is to use the desktop app and follow the steps shown in the previous section.

Also check this: –

How to Block Someone on Discord

How to Enable TikTok Dark Mode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *